Passed my first Brocade exam!

Today I sat for the BCVRE (Brocade Certified vRouter Engineer) [170-010] exam. This was my first exam for Brocade and it was interesting. In this exam I was able to go backwards and even review my questions at the end. I did enjoy the fact that they covered a great range of information from basic concepts to configurations.

I didn’t get as good of a score as I had hoped, but I didn’t really have enough to study as I wanted.

The main reason I took the exam was because brocade was offering free study material and a free sitting of the exam. I am currently not sure I will take others or study anything else about brocade at this time, but I enjoyed studying and taking the exam.

Leave a Reply

