Times are changing…. (maybe?)

I’ve decided that I would like to start regularly posting again to hopefully get me back in the swing of things. This decision has brought something to me that I need to make another decision on….

Do I keep posting on tumblr or do I move to a different platform?

Right now I have built a secondary location for my thoughts and ramblings… They can be found right here! For the time being, until I decide where I want to host this blog I will be actively updating both. As of right now, I am leaning towards wordpress as it gives me a lot more control which could allow for some pretty cool things. Any feedback on this would be appreciated, currently I have no interaction with the people who follow my tumblr (who knows how many of them are even real or actively read it) but I would like to start to have interaction with others who are possibly going down the same road as myself.

We shall see..

Leave a Reply

